A Note From Everyone’s Friend – Sam Heller

Sam&Noah

Sam & Noah in Washington DC

Today’s post comes from a wonderful member of the LiveUp family – Sam Heller.  Sam attended our Washington DC program a few years ago but has been a long time leader.  He not only makes sure everyone is smiling during the program but also continues contribute throughout the year by doing things like offering to hold fundrasiers.  

Below is a note he has written to the community.  We can’t wait to see you next year either Sam!  

At LiveUp Programs I learned about hanging out with friends. And planning activities going to a baseball game.   I love meeting new people and I had a nice counselor Noah is from LA and he was telling me what he does in LA. It’s nice and warm in LA. Noah helps me with my journal and I write about what I did at LiveUp Programs. Jenna and Brian I love spending time with you you did a amazing job and you work so hard for putting live up programs together.  I love you guys so much and I can’t wait to come back next year.

Thanks,
Sam Heller

Leave a Reply

